Flamborough Parish Council

All meetings and surgeries are held in the WI Hall, South Sea Road, Flamborough and dates and times are given below. Meetings are held on the first Monday of every month except where there is a Bank Holiday and then it will be held on the second Monday of the month. There is no meeting in August. Extra Ordinary meetings are sometimes arranged when required and details of these meetings will be given separately. Flamborough Parish Council does not have Committees  except for the Personnel Committee which meets when necessary to consider staffing matters.

An East Riding Ward Councillor is usually in attendance. There is also a section in Parish Council Meetings called Public Participation when members of the public may ask questions in an open environment with Councillors and the public present.

Please see agendas for the next meeting of the Council three clear days prior to the meeting by clicking the link to the right of the page. Details of meetings, agendas and surgeries are also found on the Parish Council Notice Board which is located at Camerons Gardens.
 
 

Monday 3rd June 2019 at  7.30pm

Parish Council meeting

Monday 1st July 2019 at 7.30pm

Parish Council meeting

August 2019

No scheduled meeting

Monday 2nd September 2019 at 7.30pm

Parish Council meeting

Monday 14th October 2019 at 7.30pm

Parish Council meeting

Monday 4th November 2019 at 7.30pm

Parish Council meeting

Monday 2nd December 2019 at 7.30 pm

Parish Council meeting

Monday 13th January 2020 at 7.30pm

Parish Council meeting

Monday 3rd February 2020 at 7.30pm

Parish Council meeting

Monday 2nd March 2020 at 7.30pm

 

Parish Council meeting

 

Monday 6th April 2020 at 7.00pm

Monday 6th April 2020 at 7.30pm

Annual Parish Meeting

Parish Council meeting

Monday 11th May 2020 at 7.00pm

Monday 11th May 2020 at 7.30pm

Annual Council meeting

Parish Council meeting